Live Shows

Northampton

Family Fun Day
Sun 23rd Aug, Northampton Golf Club

Shoreham by Sea

Disgusting Songs for Kids
Sat 29th Aug, details soon.

Dorchester

Dorchester Arts Festival
Sun 30th Aug, Dorchester Arts Festival (details soon)

Cambridge

Cambridge Fringe Festival
Sat 12th Sep, details soon.

Hedge End

Disgusting Songs for Kids
Thu 29th Oct, The Berry Theatre
BUY TICKETS

Farnham

Disgusting Songs for Kids
Sun 8th Nov, The Maltings
BUY TICKETS

Warrington

Comedy Club for Kids
Sat 14th Nov, Parr Hall

Carlisle

Disgusting Songs for Kids
Fri 20th Nov, details soon.
BUY TICKETS

Glasgow

Disgusting Songs for Kids
Sat 5th Dec, The Stand Comedy Club
BUY TICKETS

Glasgow

Disgusting Songs for Kids
Sun 6th Dec, The Stand Comedy Club

Leamington Spa

Ape Hangers Comedy Club
Thu 10th Dec, Ape Hangers

Doncaster

Disgusting Songs for Kids
Tue 16th Feb, CAST

Videos

Songs for Kids

Songs NOT for Kids!

Unfinished London

Politics Unboringed

MAP MEN

Geoff and Jay go up the A1

Beatles busk-a-thon