Live Shows

BUY TICKETS

London

Monkey Business Comedy
Sat 20th Apr, Pembroke Castle, Chalk Farm

Wellingborough

Comedy Club for Kids
Sat 20th Apr, Santa Pod Raceway
BUY TICKETS

London

Monkey Business Comedy
Sat 4th May, Pembroke Castle, Chalk Farm
BUY TICKETS

London

Best of Musical Comedy Awards
Thu 9th May, Underbelly Festival
BUY TICKETS

Hanwell

Hanwell Hootie
Sat 11th May, dunno. Details soon.
BUY TICKETS

Porthcawl

Disgusting Songs for Kids
Sat 11th May, Grand Pavillion

Oxford

Comedy Club for Kids
Sat 11th May, Pegasus Theatre

Brighton

Comedy Club for Kids
Sat 18th May, Komedia

Esher

Llaugh
Sat 18th May, Esher Cricket Club
BUY TICKETS

Eastleigh

Disgusting Songs for Kids
Tue 28th May, The Point

Stockton on Tees

Family Festival
Sat 8th Jun, A big marquee in the middle of Stockton High Street that you apparently can't miss.

Tonbridge

Disgusting Songs for Kids
Sun 9th Jun, E.M. Forster Theatre

GRAVESEND

Disgusting Songs for Kids
Sat 19th Oct, The Woodville Studio

Colchester

Disgusting Songs for Kids
Sat 9th Nov, Arts Centre

Videos

Songs for Kids

Songs NOT for Kids!

Unfinished London

Politics Unboringed

MAP MEN

Geoff and Jay go up the A1

Beatles busk-a-thon