Live Shows

BUY TICKETS

London N1

Comedy House Party
Thu 1st Feb, The Old Queen's Head
BUY TICKETS

London SE1

The Quantum Leopard
Sat 3rd Feb, Nursery Training Centre
BUY TICKETS

LONDON

Disgusting Songs for Kids
Sat 3rd Feb, Canada Water Cultural Centre
BUY TICKETS

LONDON

Disgusting Songs for Kids
Sun 4th Feb, The Albany
BUY TICKETS

SOUTHPORT

Disgusting Songs for Kids
Mon 12th Feb, The Atkinson
BUY TICKETS

DONCASTER

Disgusting Songs for Kids
Tue 13th Feb, CAST
BUY TICKETS

BEDFORD

Disgusting Songs for Kids
Wed 14th Feb, The Place Theatre
BUY TICKETS

SHERINGHAM

Disgusting Songs for Kids
Thu 15th Feb, Little Theatre
BUY TICKETS

GREAT YARMOUTH

Disgusting Songs for Kids
Fri 16th Feb, St Georges Theatre
BUY TICKETS

WARWICK

Disgusting Songs for Kids
Sat 17th Feb, Arts Centre
BUY TICKETS

BRENTFORD

Disgusting Songs for Kids
Sun 25th Feb, Watermans

Cheltenham

Fundraiser Comedy Club
Fri 2nd Mar, Balcarras High School
BUY TICKETS

JERSEY

Disgusting Songs for Kids
Sun 11th Mar, Opera House (studio)
BUY TICKETS

BANBURY

Disgusting Songs for Kids
Sat 17th Mar, Mill Arts Centre
BUY TICKETS

Zurich

British Comedy at Miller's
Tue 27th Mar, Miller's
BUY TICKETS

Worthing

Matt's Comedy Club
Thu 29th Mar, Connaught Studio
BUY TICKETS

Barnsley

April Fools Comedy Festival
Wed 4th Apr, The Cooper Gallery
BUY TICKETS

BARNSLEY

Disgusting Songs for Kids
Wed 4th Apr, Civic Theatre (20 minute set)

london se8

Disgusting Songs for Kids
Sun 8th Apr, Greenwich Theatre
BUY TICKETS

GUILDFORD

Disgusting Songs for Kids
Sat 14th Apr, G-Live Studio
BUY TICKETS

DORCHESTER

Disgusting Songs for Kids
Sun 22nd Apr, Arts Centre
BUY TICKETS

London E2

An Evening of Unnecessary Detail
Tue 24th Apr, Backyard Comedy Club
BUY TICKETS

Mill Hill

Comedy Upstairs
Wed 16th May, The Adam and Even
BUY TICKETS

KENDAL

Disgusting Songs for Kids
Sat 19th May, Brewery Arts Centre
BUY TICKETS

SWINDON

Disgusting Songs for Kids
Sat 26th May, Arts Centre
BUY TICKETS

FARNHAM

Disgusting Songs for Kids
Tue 29th May, Maltings
BUY TICKETS

SALISBURY

Disgusting Songs for Kids
Sat 2nd Jun, Playhouse (studio)
BUY TICKETS

HAVANT

Disgusting Songs for Kids
Sat 16th Jun, Spring Arts and Heritage Centre
BUY TICKETS

Newcastle

Humanists UK Convention
Fri 22nd Jun, Northumbria University Student Union
BUY TICKETS

BROMSGROVE

Disgusting Songs for Kids
Wed 25th Jul, Artrix
BUY TICKETS

WELLS

Disgusting Songs for Kids
Fri 27th Jul, Maltings
BUY TICKETS

HEVER

Disgusting Songs for Kids
Thu 23rd Aug, Hever Festival Theatre

Videos

Songs for Kids

Songs NOT for Kids!

Unfinished London

Politics Unboringed

MAP MEN

Geoff and Jay go up the A1

The Day I Met Sooty

Where do you get your food from, Grandma?

Bim, Bim, Bim

MORE singing one syllable out-of-sync

Potato