Live Shows

BUY TICKETS

London

Musical Comedy Awards
Sat 1st Feb, The Phoenix, Oxford Circus
BUY TICKETS

Wanstead

Wanstead Comedy Night
Thu 6th Feb, The Manor House, 129 Wanstead High Street, London, E11 2RL
BUY TICKETS

Jersey

Disgusting Songs for Kids
Sun 9th Feb, Jersey Opera House

Salisbury

Disgusting Songs for Kids
Tue 18th Feb, St. Michael's Church

Tidworth

Disgusting Songs for Kids
Tue 18th Feb, Tidworth Library
BUY TICKETS

Watford

Disgusting Songs for Kids
Wed 19th Feb, Watford Palace Theatre
BUY TICKETS

Southport

Disgusting Songs for Kids
Thu 20th Feb, The Atkinson
BUY TICKETS

Glasgow

Disgusting Songs for Kids
Sat 28th Mar, The Stand Comedy Club
BUY TICKETS

Glasgow

Disgusting Songs for Kids
Sun 29th Mar, The Stand Comedy Club

Winchester

Comedy Club for Kids
Fri 10th Apr, Theatre Royal

Warrington

Comedy Club for Kids
Sat 16th May, Pyramid Arts Centre

Oxford

Comedy Club for Kids
Sat 6th Jun, Pegasus Theatre

Videos

Songs for Kids

Songs NOT for Kids!

Unfinished London

Politics Unboringed

MAP MEN

Geoff and Jay go up the A1

Beatles busk-a-thon