Live Shows

BUY TICKETS

Hitchin

Mostly Comedy (with Neil Innes)
Thu 3rd Oct, Hitchin Town Hall

Leamington Spa

Comedy Club for Kids
Sat 12th Oct, info soon
BUY TICKETS

GRAVESEND

Disgusting Songs for Kids
Sat 19th Oct, The Woodville Studio

London

Monkey Business Comedy
Sat 19th Oct, details soon.
BUY TICKETS

Halifax

Disgusting Songs for Kids
Sun 20th Oct, Victoria Theatre

Bedford

Disgusting Songs for Kids
Wed 23rd Oct, The Place Theatre

Canterbury

Canterbury Festival
Thu 24th Oct, details soon.
BUY TICKETS

Ipswich

Disgusting Songs for Kids
Sat 26th Oct, New Wolsley Theatre

Birmingham

Glee Family Show
Sun 27th Oct, Glee Club
BUY TICKETS

Twickenham

Disgusting Songs for Kids
Wed 30th Oct, The Exchange

London

Monkey Business Comedy
Sat 2nd Nov, details soon.

Colchester

Disgusting Songs for Kids
Sat 9th Nov, Arts Centre
BUY TICKETS

Colchester

Disgusting Songs for Kids
Sat 9th Nov, Colchester Arts Centre

Guildford

Comedy Club for Kids
Sat 16th Nov, G-Live
BUY TICKETS

Barnes

Comedy Club for Kids
Sun 17th Nov, OSO Arts Centre

Videos

Songs for Kids

Songs NOT for Kids!

Unfinished London

Politics Unboringed

MAP MEN

Geoff and Jay go up the A1

Beatles busk-a-thon