Live Shows

BUY TICKETS

Hitchin

Mostly Comedy
Thu 18th Oct, The Sun Hotel

Ipswich

Comedy Club for Kids
Sat 20th Oct, New Wolsley Theatre
BUY TICKETS

Margate

Disgusting Songs for Kids
Sun 21st Oct, Tom Thumb Theatre
BUY TICKETS

Ulverston

Disgusting Songs for Kids
Wed 24th Oct, Coronation Hall
BUY TICKETS

Halifax

Disgusting Songs for Kids
Sat 27th Oct, Victoria Theatre

Bedford

Comedy Club for Kids
Sun 28th Oct, Quarry Theatre
BUY TICKETS

Oxford

Disgusting Songs for Kids
Sat 3rd Nov, Pegasus Theatre

Guildford

Comedy Club for Kids
Sat 17th Nov, G-Live

Hanwell

details soon
Fri 7th Dec, Bearcat Viaduct

Salisbury

Comedy Cabaret Club
Tue 18th Dec, Salisbury Arts Centre

Kettering

Comedians and Carols
Thu 20th Dec, Kettering Arts Centre

London

Disgusting Songs for Kids
Sat 19th Jan, Wilton’s Music Hall

London

Musical Comedy Awards
Sat 26th Jan, The Phoenix, Oxford Circus

Newport

Comedy Club for Kids
Sat 16th Feb, The Riverfront
BUY TICKETS

Dereham, Norfolk

Disgusting Songs for Kids
Mon 18th Feb, Memorial Hall

Lincoln

Comedy Club for Kids
Wed 20th Feb, Drill Hall
BUY TICKETS

Louth

Disgusting Songs for Kids
Thu 21st Feb, Riverhead Theatre

Brighton

Comedy Club for Kids
Sat 18th May, Komedia

Videos

Songs for Kids

Songs NOT for Kids!

Unfinished London

Politics Unboringed

MAP MEN

Geoff and Jay go up the A1