Live Shows

London

Kenton Sports Club Comedy
Wed 18th Jul, Kenton Sports Club
BUY TICKETS

York

Disgusting Songs for Kids
Sat 21st Jul, The Teapot (Great Yorkshire Fringe)
BUY TICKETS

BROMSGROVE

Disgusting Songs for Kids
Wed 25th Jul, Artrix
BUY TICKETS

WELLS-NEXT-THE-SEA

Disgusting Songs for Kids
Fri 27th Jul, Maltings
BUY TICKETS

Maesteg, Wales

Disgusting Songs for Kids
Thu 2nd Aug, Maesteg Town Hall
BUY TICKETS

Coalville, Leicestershire

Disgusting Songs for Kids
Sat 11th Aug, Century Theatre
BUY TICKETS

Shoreham by Sea

Disgusting Songs for Kids
Wed 15th Aug, The Ropetackle Arts Centre
BUY TICKETS

HEVER

Disgusting Songs for Kids
Thu 23rd Aug, Hever Festival Theatre
BUY TICKETS

Birmingham

Young Humanists
Sat 25th Aug, Eagle & Ball, The Curzon Building, Gopsal St, Birmingham B4 7BD
BUY TICKETS

Coventry

Godiva Festival
Fri 31st Aug, War Memorial Park

London

UK Mapping Festival
Tue 4th Sep, ILEC Conference Centre
BUY TICKETS

Great Barrow

JF Polo Academy (supporting Toploader)
Sat 15th Sep, Swinford Stables, Nortons Lane, Great Barrow CH3 7JZ
BUY TICKETS

Salford

Disgusting Songs for Kids
Sun 16th Sep, Lowry Centre
BUY TICKETS

Jersey

Disgusting Songs for Kids
Sun 23rd Sep, Jersey Opera House

Poole

Disgusting Songs for Kids
Sat 6th Oct, The Lighthouse (UNCONFIRMED)
BUY TICKETS

LEamington Spa

Disgusting Songs for Kids
Sat 13th Oct, The Royal Spa

Margate

Disgusting Songs for Kids
Sun 21st Oct, Tom Thumb Theatre

Halifax

Disgusting Songs for Kids
Sat 27th Oct, Victoria Theatre

Hanwell

details soon
Fri 7th Dec, Bearcat Viaduct

Salisbury

Comedy Cabaret Club
Tue 18th Dec, Salisbury Arts Centre

Kettering

Comedians and Carols
Thu 20th Dec, Kettering Arts Centre

London

Disgusting Songs for Kids
Sat 19th Jan, Wilton’s Music Hall

Louth

Disgusting Songs for Kids
Thu 21st Feb, Riverhead Theatre

Videos

Songs for Kids

Songs NOT for Kids!

Unfinished London

Politics Unboringed

MAP MEN

Geoff and Jay go up the A1